Well hello there.

Hey! My name is Melissa.

This blog is just basically going to be me getting my thoughts out there. I know, you’re thinking, “Do we really need one more persons thoughts out there?” Nope, we really don’t. But sometimes, I need say things. This blog is called “Everything.” because it is going to have all of the stuff I want to say and can’t, for whatever reason.

A few fun facts about me: my hair curls better than most Arby’s fries, I’m a college kid, I’m living with complete strangers starting in less than a week, bananas make me gag, I can yell without opening my mouth, rain used to be my favorite but the sun is growing on me, I play a few different instruments, the only nightmares I have involve bugs, I tried to become a minimalist and successfully failed, and I have no idea what to do with dried flowers.

Alright. Now you know a little bit about me. I’ll try to post a real blog entry soon and I hope to hear from you when I do.

Peace out girl scouts (and boy scouts too I guess).

-Melissa

Leave a Reply

