Lining.

I’ve been really good for about a week. Like, really good.

But today it’s hitting me again. And I’m tearing up and then crying for literally no reason. And I feel tired and worn out and heavy and have no motivation.

Seriously?

Is this depression? Is this how it works? I guess I need to study it more. I just feel like it’ll never go away.

But, I guess if there’s a silver lining here: at least this week showed me there’s hope that I can be okay–that I can be good– even if I still have these bad days.

-Melissa

Leave a Reply

